Отзывы

Отзывы

5.0 Отлично

Оценок: 51

Фильтр по рейтингу

51

0

0

0

0

Отзывы, которым можно доверять

Все наши рейтинги составлены на основе отзывов реальных клиентов

  • KM

    Kara M.

    янв. 13, 2022

    I had a relaxing and great visit. Love my dipped nails. So terrific!.

  • AG

    Alejandra G.

    окт. 26, 2021

  • PM

    Paige M.

    окт. 10, 2021

  • Rosemary L.

    окт. 6, 2021

    Great pedicure and manicure. Excellent nail tech and clean environment.

  • CB

    C S B.

    окт. 5, 2021

    Loved my experience! Constance was an excellent technician. She was caring, careful and meticulous in her work! Would recommend!.

  • HS

    Heather S.

    сент. 29, 2021

  • Theresa C.

    сент. 18, 2021

  • Alexandra V.

    авг. 27, 2021

  • DiDi P.

    авг. 27, 2021

    Great job as always!!.

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    авг. 11, 2021

  • DiDi P.

    июл. 14, 2021

    Emily did a great job !!! Thank you:)).

  • BJ

    Betty J.

    июл. 13, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience! I love Emilie and Melinda and all the staff!.

  • GW

    gaby w.

    июл. 10, 2021

  • KC

    Karen C.

    июн. 26, 2021

    Perfection while enjoying a relaxing atmosphere! Everyone walked out today after their service with big smiles on their faces, including a dad who was enjoying a pedicure with his family!.

  • NK

    Nancy K.

    июн. 17, 2021

    My River Nail and Spa is FANTASTIC! I love the elegant cozy atmosphere and I adore the technicians who are perfectionists! My nails have never looked better!.

  • KC

    Karen C.

    июн. 12, 2021

    My favorite place, they do nails and lashes the best and the atmosphere is so relaxing!.

  • Claire D.

    июн. 8, 2021

    Tee and Emilie are the best! Such a pampering experience and very talented artists, highly recommend😊.

  • DiDi P.

    июн. 1, 2021

  • DT

    Deb T.

    мая 25, 2021

  • DT

    Deb T.

    мая 4, 2021

  • KG

    Krysta G.

    апр. 27, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! You instantly feel welcomed and relaxed as soon as you walk up the path to the door and see the lovely “forget me not” flowers lining the entry way. Beautifully decorated. Extremely clean. Wonderfully welcoming and accommodating. I won’t go anywhere else. River Nails is the hidden gem of Great Falls and Northern VA..

  • CA

    Cait A.

    мар. 27, 2021

    Tee always does an amazing job! The pampering pedicures make my feet soooo soft, and they last!.

  • AM

    Alessandra M.

    мар. 16, 2021

    Tee is the best !!.

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    мар. 13, 2021

    River Nails and Spa is a lovely, welcoming, and super-professional spa..

  • PR

    Paige R.

    мар. 11, 2021

    Tee is the best! She always takes the best care of me. We tried a new fun SNS set and I am obsessed..