Отзывы

Отзывы

5.0 Отлично

Оценок: 119

Фильтр по рейтингу

119

0

0

0

0

Отзывы, которым можно доверять

Все наши рейтинги составлены на основе отзывов реальных клиентов

  • Edward W.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Maribel. You are the best. !!!

  • Kristen M.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    May 21, 2022

    What a wonderful experience! Maribel was warm and friendly, listened carefully and asked questions to make sure we were in agreement before she began the cut. What a master stylist she is! I could not be more pleased with the results. Thank you Maribel.

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    MARIBEL MARTINEZ

    I’m glad you liked how your haircut turned out, Rebecca Hope to see you again soon, Thanks for for your review. Best, Maribel M., Business Owner

    22-е мая 2022 11:06

  • SS

    Steve S.

    May 17, 2022

  • Jimmy D.

    May 10, 2022

  • BJ

    Bruce J.

    May 6, 2022

  • kumari r.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Good

  • SS

    Steve S.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • TS

    Tommy S.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Perfecto!!!

  • SS

    Steve S.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Excellent facilities and staff

  • Matthew H.

    Apr 5, 2022

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • SS

    Steve S.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Best haircut in this area for sure

  • JM

    Jim M.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Excellent cut and really enjoyed the hot towels before the shampoo. Look forward to my next cut. Jim

  • FS

    Frank S.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • RH

    Ross H.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Amazing service and experience. I will definitely be back!

  • SS

    Steve S.

    Feb 15, 2022

  • Edward W.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Thank You Maribel. Haircut looks great. Yes, another trip from Rehoboth Beach

  • Charles C.

    Feb 11, 2022

  • FS

    Frank S.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • KP

    Kyle P.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • SS

    Steve S.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Maribella is excellent the best cut I have had EVER! Highly recommend her

  • Mitchell F.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Always a joy having my hair cut by Maribel. Excellent skills, especially when she uses a razor to cut hair. And she's just so kind to talk with.

  • KP

    Kyle P.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Great haircut and amazing staff

  • Edward W.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Thank You Maribel. I received a compliment for my haircut. Of course, You get credit. After all, it’s why I’ve been traveling from Rehoboth Beach the last four years for Your haircuts. Best to You Ed

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more