Отзывы

Отзывы

5.0 Отлично

Оценок: 87

Фильтр по рейтингу

87

0

0

0

0

Отзывы, которым можно доверять

Все наши рейтинги составлены на основе отзывов реальных клиентов

  • Edward W.

    окт. 8, 2021

    Another trip( of many) from Rehoboth Beach. I feel like a million bucks with my haircut..

  • Iris C.

    сент. 14, 2021

    Very friendly and amazing customer service !.

  • Edward W.

    сент. 3, 2021

    Another of many trips from Rehoboth Beach (at least 90 miles) for a haircut. Maribel, You’re the best. Ed.

  • FS

    Frank S.

    сент. 3, 2021

  • Aaron G.

    авг. 27, 2021

    Excellent service, good conversation, and a great haircut in a classy location what more can you want.

  • BL

    Brenda L.

    авг. 20, 2021

    This is the only salon that I trust to properly deal with my hair. Maribel extensive knowledge and skills are truly unmatched..

  • Bill D.

    авг. 13, 2021

    Tony always gives a great cut! Can't beat the quality for the price! I changed in the spring of 2020 as soon as hair salons opened up again and found this gem. I won't be going back I found my favorite!.

  • JR

    Jonathan R.

    июл. 20, 2021

    Maribella was great. I got a really nice haircut..

  • Rizwan J.

    июл. 10, 2021

    Great experience!! Will definately come back.

  • EV

    Eric V.

    июл. 7, 2021

  • SW

    stephen w.

    июл. 2, 2021

  • Neal D.

    июн. 26, 2021

  • Maria F.

    июн. 23, 2021

    Wonderful experience as usual! Maribella takes her time to give the best cut. Stop settling for less and let her take care of your hair:).

  • Maria F.

    мая 25, 2021

    Maribella is great, a true hair expert and professional. She is super nice and has a clean and roomy salon. Go and book your haircut now!!!.

  • CC

    Carly C.

    мая 21, 2021

  • Kristen E.

    мая 7, 2021

    I always love coming to have my hair cut by Maribel! Thanks again!.

  • RM

    Ryan M.

    мая 1, 2021

  • Liz B.

    апр. 28, 2021

    Maribel is the best hairdresser because she listens to what her customers are looking for and understands all the different hair types. My hair is healither and I am happy everytime..

  • Edward W.

    апр. 17, 2021

    Another trip to Wilmington from Rehoboth Beach for a haircut from Maribel. Maribel, You’re the best stylist. I look my best after a haircut. Thank You. Ed Watt.

  • RA

    Rory A.

    апр. 16, 2021

  • Chloe C.

    мар. 30, 2021

  • PS

    Paul S.

    мар. 26, 2021

    God I've missed this place. Two of the most welcoming and loving people to own a salon. And fantastic service to match!.

  • CJ

    Cindi J.

    мар. 6, 2021

    Love my haircut and love my color..

  • Deborah B.

    фев. 26, 2021

    Family got our haircuts and color today- everyone looking good and feeling fresh. You can always depend on safe and consistent service!.

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    фев. 16, 2021