Отзывы

Отзывы

5.0 Отлично

Оценок: 75

Фильтр по рейтингу

75

0

0

0

0

Отзывы, которым можно доверять

Все наши рейтинги составлены на основе отзывов реальных клиентов

  • CC

    Carrie C.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Brittany does amazing work! She listened to what I wanted and provided insight to achieve the look I was going for. I am very satisfied with my combo brows and highly recommend her to anyone wanting this service!.

  • JA

    Jaime A.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • Morgan M.

    Apr 5, 2021

    She always does such an amazing job. Today I had made an appointment for lash lift and tint. And while I was there I asked about henna brows and she had enough time to do those as well, so got both services done today and couldn't be happier! I can always trust her..

  • Rachel R.

    Apr 2, 2021

    The Henna brows look so clean but still natural. Hoping this is a better alternative to my usual wax and tint since my brows want to disappear..

  • SM

    Selma M.

    Mar 27, 2021

    I love how comfortable and involved I was with the mapping of my eyebrows! I walked in there feeling self conscious and walked out with all the confidence in the world!! Hands down the best and most professional person I’ve ever met! Definitely recommending her to everyone! Thank you sooo much!.

  • MS

    Melissa S.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • MR

    Maggie R.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • AP

    Anjali (AJ) P.

    Mar 22, 2021

    So professional and fun to talk to! Not only do I love how she made my brows look, but it was a great overall experience. I felt comfortable, she explained the whole process (including healing time), and the environment is so cute and relaxing. Looking forward to going back for my touch up appt in May!.

  • AE

    Amy E.

    Mar 16, 2021

    I had a great experience with Brittany - she's super friendly and is the absolute best at what she does! Would definitely recommend!.

  • Liz C.

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great experience! Explained every part of the process which made me feel so comfortable. Very professional and obviously very skilled at her job. Highly recommended!.

  • BC

    Brittney C.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • Abbey C.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Brittany is the best. Been making me feel better about myself for the past 10 yrs. and if she need lashes she is the best!.

  • Alisha C.

    Mar 1, 2021

  • HF

    Holly F.

    Mar 1, 2021

    What a great experience!.

  • MB

    Melissa B.

    Feb 15, 2021

    I absolutely love my eyebrows!!! Thanks Brittany:).

  • Kendra B.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • Katie Y.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • Kendra B.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • BC

    Brittney C.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • Sara D.

    Jan 25, 2021

  • Mercedes P.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • CE

    Claire E.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Sharon G.

    Jan 14, 2021

    Brittany did a fantastic job with my eyebrows!.

  • Lexi B.

    Jan 11, 2021

    Love her service! I did a hydration facial and I feel refreshed and my skin can breath. I wear mask all day long at work. This was a must. Also love the products she uses that I now use for my daily product 😊.

  • DN

    Dora N.

    Jan 11, 2021